BEFORE THE SECURITIES APPELLATE TRIBUNAL MUMBAI

Date: 30.8.2022

Misc. Application No.707 of 2021 And Appeal No.533 of 2021

Arun Panchariya

...Appellant

Versus

Securities and Exchange Board of India ... Respondent

Mr. Abhiraj Arora, Advocate with Mr. Deepanshu Agarwal and Mr. Shourya Tanay, Advocates i/b. ELP for the Respondent.

With Appeal No.554 of 2021

Zenith Steel Pipes and Industries Ltd. ...Appellant

Versus

Securities and Exchange Board of India ... Respondent

Ms. Yugandhara Khanwilkar, Advocate with Ms. Rasika Ghate and Mr. Aditya Thanvi, Advocate i/b. Triad Law Chambers for the Appellant.

Mr. Abhiraj Arora, Advocate with Mr. Deepanshu Agarwal and Mr. Shourya Tanay, Advocates i/b. ELP for the Respondent.

With Appeal No.555 of 2021

Yashovardhan Birla

Versus

Securities and Exchange Board of India

...Respondent

...Appellant

Ms. Yugandhara Khanwilkar, Advocate with Ms. Rasika Ghate and Mr. Aditya Thanvi, Advocate i/b. Triad Law Chambers for the Appellant.

Mr. Abhiraj Arora, Advocate with Mr. Deepanshu Agarwal and Mr. Shourya Tanay, Advocates i/b. ELP for the Respondent.

With Appeal No.657 of 2021

European American Investment Bank AGAppellant

Versus

Securities and Exchange Board of India

...Respondent

Mr. Abhiraj Arora, Advocate with Mr. Deepanshu Agarwal and Mr. Shourya Tanay, Advocates i/b. ELP for the Respondent.

With Appeal No.373 of 2022

Mahendra Singh Arora

...Appellant

Versus

Securities and Exchange Board of India ... Respondent

Ms. Yugandhara Khanwilkar, Advocate with Ms. Rasika Ghate and Mr. Aditya Thanvi, Advocate i/b. Triad Law Chambers for the Appellant.

Mr. Abhiraj Arora, Advocate with Mr. Deepanshu Agarwal and Mr. Shourya Tanay, Advocates i/b. ELP for the Respondent.

Order:

 Three weeks and no more time is allowed to the appellant to file rejoinder. List on 28th September, 2022. 2. This order will be digitally signed by the Private Secretary on behalf of the bench and all concerned parties are directed to act on the digitally signed copy of this order. Certified copy of this order is also available from the Registry on payment of usual charges.

> Justice Tarun Agarwala Presiding Officer

> > Justice M.T. Joshi Judicial Member

Ms. Meera Swarup Technical Member

30.8.2022 RHN