BEFORE THE SECURITIES APPELLATE TRIBUNAL MUMBAI

Date: 24.10.2024

Appeal No. 505 of 2024

11ppcui 110. c	
Arvind Shukla	Appellant
Versus	
Securities & Exchange Board of India	Respondent
Mr. Rupendra Porwal, Advocate with Mr. Krishn	a Tiwari, Ms. Vidhi Chikhal, Mr. Piyush
Pahwa, Advocates i/b Rally Mark Legal for the Ap	ppellant.
Mr. Mihir Mody, Advocate with Mr. Harshvardha	nn Melanta, Mr. Yash Sutaria, Mr. Tusha
Bansode, Advocate i/b. K Ashar & Co. for the Res	pondent.
With	
Appeal No. 5	009 of 2024
Suraj Govind Prajapati	Appellant
Versus	
Securities and Exchange Board of India	Respondent
Ms. Rinku Valanju, Advocate with Mr. Amit Ku Legal for the Appellant.	mar, Ms. Hiral Shah, Advocates i/b R V
Mr. Mihir Mody, Advocate with Mr. Harshvardhan	n Melanta, Mr. Yash Sutaria, Mr. Tushar
Bansode, Advocate i/b. K Ashar & Co. for the Res	pondent.
With Appeal No. 5	510 of 2024
Priyankbhai Prajapati	Appellant
Versus	
Securities and Exchange Board of India	Respondent
Ms. Rinku Valanju, Advocate with Mr. Amit Ku Legal for the Appellant.	mar, Ms. Hiral Shah, Advocates i/b R V
Mr. Mihir Mody, Advocate with Mr. Harshvardha	ın Melanta, Mr. Yash Sutaria, Mr. Tushaı

With Appeal No. 523 of 2024

Bansode, Advocate i/b. K Ashar & Co. for the Respondent.

Ashish P. Shah Appellant

Versus

Securities and Exchange Board of India

... Respondent

Mr. Robin Shah, Advocate i/b Bodhi Legal for the Appellant.

Mr. Mihir Mody, Advocate with Mr. Harshvardhan Melanta, Mr. Yash Sutaria, Mr. Tushar Bansode, Advocate i/b. K Ashar & Co. for the Respondent.

With Appeal No. 529 of 2024

Nishil K. Malde Appellant

Versus

Securities and Exchange Board of India

... Respondent

Mr. Rushin Kapadia, Advocate with Mr. Bharat Redij, Advocate for the Appellant.

Mr. Mihir Mody, Advocate with Mr. Harshvardhan Melanta, Mr. Yash Sutaria, Mr. Tushar Bansode, Advocate i/b. K Ashar & Co. for the Respondent.

ORDER:

1. Mr. Mihir Mody, learned advocate for the SEBI has filed reply in Appeal No. 505 of 2024. He seeks six weeks' time to file reply. Granted. By consent, call on December 17, 2024.

Justice P. S. Dinesh Kumar Presiding Officer

> Ms. Meera Swarup Technical Member

Dr. Dheeraj Bhatnagar Technical Member

24.10.2024 PTM